Abbildung
Adresse

Spiekermann
Metallverarbeitung GmbH
Oestingstrasse 1
D-59757 Arnsberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 15

info@spiekermann-metall.de

Ansprechpartner
Heribert Spiekermann

Heribert Spiekermann

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 15
Email: spiekermann@spiekermann-metall.de

Sonja Heimann

Sonja Heimann

Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 37
Email: heimann@spiekermann-metall.de

Oliver Heimann

Oliver Heimann

Technische Leitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 37
Email: o.heimann@spiekermann-metall.de

Petra Kessler

Petra Kessler

Info
Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 15
Email: info@spiekermann-metall.de

Gabi Belz

Gabi Belz

Info
Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 15
Email: info@spiekermann-metall.de

Belinda Nunes

Belinda Nunes

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 22
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 15
Email: nunes@spiekermann-metall.de

Kathrin Meinelt

Kathrin Meinelt

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 18
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 15
Email: k.meinelt@spiekermann-metall.de

Katrin Robbert

Katrin Robbert

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 20
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 15
Email: robbert@spiekermann-metall.de

Sahra Sritharan

Sahra Sritharan

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 19
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 15
Email: sritharan@spiekermann-metall.de

Andreas Jürgens

Andreas Jürgens

Betriebskoordinator
Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 70
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 15
Email: juergens@spiekermann-metall.de

Sonja Drees

Sonja Drees

Einkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 13
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 15
Email: drees@spiekermann-metall.de

Josef Walter

Josef Walter

Einkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 27
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 15
Email: walter@spiekermann-metall.de

Dirk Heitmann

Dirk Heitmann

Kalkulation
Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 15
Email: heitmann@spiekermann-metall.de

Pedro Veiga Quinta

Pedro Veiga Quinta

Kalkulation
Tel.: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2932 / 9780 - 15
Email: VeigaQuinta@spiekermann-metall.de

© 2018 Spiekermann Metallverarbeitung GmbH